SYLVAINE – Atoms Aligned, Coming Undone – November 6, 2018

Posted on November 6, 2018

More information about Atoms Aligned, Coming Undone

SYLVAINE is now streaming her complete album ‘Atoms Aligned, Coming Undone’. The record has been released on November 2nd, 2018.

The Scandinavian multi-instrumentalist is streaming the magical album in full via Decibel Magazine at the link here.

SYLVAINE comments on the stream: “Being the result of a period colored by heavy self-doubt and wondering, ‘Atoms Aligned, Coming Undone’ became an album full of opposites, diversity and emotions. Not only did I pour every part of myself into this record, but I also had the pleasure of working with a wonderful team to make my visions and message come to life. I’m very proud of this album and truly hope it can make someone out there feel something.”

‘Atoms Aligned, Coming Undone’ is available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop. The cover artwork and tracklist can be viewed below.

  1. Atoms Aligned, Coming Undone
  2. Mørklagt
  3. Abeyance
  4. Worlds Collide
  5. Severance
  6. L'Appel du Vide

Join SYLVAINE on her official Facebook page.

View Sylvaine