Sylvaine stream ‘Nova’ in full!

Posted on March 2, 2022

More information about Nova

Scandinavian multi-instrumentalist SYLVAINE is now streaming the upcoming fourth album ‘Nova’ in advance of the release date. The album is scheduled for world-wide release on March 04, 2022 via Season of Mist.

The new offering was premiered via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE. The album is available for pre-saving on all other digital platforms HERE. The links maybe freely spread throughout your channels.

Pre-orders are still available HERE

  1. Nova
  2. Mono No Aware
  3. Nowhere, Still Somewhere
  4. Fortapt
  5. I Close My Eyes So I Can See
  6. Everything Must Come To An End
View Sylvaine