Thy Catafalque release second new track of forthcoming album

Posted on April 28, 2021

More information about Vadak

THY CATAFALQUE is now unveiling the brand new song ‘Szarvas’, which is taken from the Hungarian mastermind’s upcoming release ‘Vadak’. The album is scheduled for world-wide release on June 25th, 2021 via Season of Mist. The track can be listened to via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

Mastermind Tamás Kátai comments on the new track: “This is our second song from the album and it’s much darker in tone. Clean vocals are by Gábor Dudás from our fellow Hungarians, Reason and well, you can hear Martina as well somewhere in the background. She’ll be here in her full prime for the next song, I promise.”

Pre-orders are live HERE!

  1. Szarvas
  2. Köszöntsd a hajnalt
  3. Gömböc
  4. Az energiamegmaradás törvénye
  5. Móló
  6. A kupolaváros titka
  7. Kiscsikó (Irénke dala)
  8. Piros-sárga
  9. Vadak (Az átváltozás rítusai)
  10. Zúzmara
View Thy Catafalque