Thy Catafalque premieres new album in advance of the release date

Posted on June 22, 2021

More information about Vadak

Avant-garde mastermind THY CATAFALQUE is premiering his brand-new album ‘Vadak’ in advance of the release date! The album is set for worldwide release on June 25, 2021, but can be listened to via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel from 16:00 (CEST) HERE.

Tamás Kátai comments: ”So this is Vadak in its entirety, our tenth album in line. I don’t have much to add any more because everything is there I can say at the moment. Have a nice day!”

‘Vadak’ is available in various formats HERE.

  1. Szarvas
  2. Köszöntsd a hajnalt
  3. Gömböc
  4. Az energiamegmaradás törvénye
  5. Móló
  6. A kupolaváros titka
  7. Kiscsikó (Irénke dala)
  8. Piros-sárga
  9. Vadak (Az átváltozás rítusai)
  10. Zúzmara
View Thy Catafalque