TWILIGHT OF THE GODS – Fire On The Mountain – July 11, 2013

Posted on July 11, 2013

More information about Fire On The Mountain

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS, the super group featuring Alan Averill (PRIMORDIAL), Nick Barker (ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, ex-DIMMU BORGIR, ex-TESTAMENT, ex-EXODUS), Rune Eriksen (AURA NOIR, ex-AVA INFERI, ex-MAYHEM), Patrik Lindgren (THYRFING), and Frode Glesnes (EINHERJER) have named their debut album ‘Fire on the Mountain’. This compelling Heavy Metal assault will hit the stores on September 27th (October 1st in North America). Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:

  1. Destiny Forged In Blood
  2. Children Of Cain
  3. Fire On The Mountain (1683)
  4. Preacher Man
  5. Sword Of Damocles
  6. The End Of History
  7. At Dawn We Ride

A lyric video for the title track of the album is streaming at the following locations:

‘Fire on the Mountain’ is available for pre-order on CD, various coloured LPs and merchandising on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Twilight Of The Gods