VENOMOUS CONCEPT release new song and announce album details

Posted on June 24, 2020

More information about Politics Versus the Erection

Grindcore / hardcore punk veterans VENOMOUS CONCEPT (featuring band members of BRUTAL TRUTH and NAPALM DEATH) are now releasing a new song of their upcoming new record. The track “Lemonade” is streaming at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

The band’s fourth full-length assault, ‘Politics Versus The Erection’, will be released on August 28, 2020 via Season of Mist. Pre-orders are available HERE.

  1. Simian Flu
  2. Hole in the Ground
  3. Eliminate
  4. Lemonade
  5. Colossal Failure
  6. Promise
  7. Septic Mind
  8. Dementia Degeneration
  9. Carrion
  10. Broken Teeth
  11. Shadows
  12. Mantis Toboggan
  13. Politics Versus the Erection
View Venomous Concept