VIPASSI – Sunyata – January 19, 2017

Posted on January 19, 2017

More information about Sunyata

VIPASSI have premiered their complete forthcoming full-length ‘Sunyata’. The debut of the Australian instrumental collective featuring members of NE OBLIVISCARIS will be out in stores on January 20th.

‘Sunyata’ is now exclusively streaming via these official media partners.

Heavy Mag (AU)
Spark (CZ)
Rock Hard (DE)
Kaaoszine (FI)
Radio Metal (FR)
Rock Overdose (GR)
Lángoló Gitárok (HU)
Rumore (IT)
Marunouchi Muzik (JP)
iO Pages (NL)
Kvlt (PL)
Ultraje (PT)
Terrorizer (UK)

Artwork and track-list of ‘Sunyata’ are revealed below.

  1. Gaia
  2. Benzaiten
  3. Jove
  4. Sum
  5. Elpis
  6. Paradise
  7. Samsara

‘Sunyata’, can be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join VIPASSI on their official Facebook page!

View Vipassi