VULCAIN – Vinyle – October 2, 2018

Posted on October 2, 2018

More information about Vinyle

VULCAIN are have premiered their complete new album ‘Vinyle’ in full. The album was released on September 28, 2018.

The full album is now streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here.

VULCAIN comment: “With our new album ‘Vinyle’, we offer you pure Vulcan with a big sound, speed and mid tempo tinted blues, and themes about our society, the motorcycle, the party and the girls! We always play harder, we play rock and Roll!”

The artwork for ‘Vinyle’ can be viewed together with the album details below.

  1. Vinyle
  2. Héros
  3. Backline Music
  4. L'Arnaque
  5. Darling
  6. Décibels
  7. Dans les Livres
  8. L'Oseille
  9. Borderline
  10. Contrôle
  11. Motör

‘Vinyle’ can be ordered in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join VULCAIN on their official Facebook page.

View Vulcain