Cannabis Corpse

Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise

Artist: Cannabis Corpse

Catalog Number: SOM310

Release Date: September 27th, 2013

  1. Visions From The Dank Side
  2. Lunatic of Pot's Creation
  3. Blame It On Bud
  4. Chapel Of Bowls
  5. Dead By Bong
  6. Immortal Pipes
  7. Blaze Of Torment
  8. Sworn To The Bag
  9. Where The King Lives
  10. Gateways to Inhalation
  11. Slave To The Chron
  12. Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise

CANNABIS CORPSE was formed by MUNICIPAL WASTE bassist "LandPhil" Hall (bass/vocals) and his brother Josh "Hallhammer" Hall (drums) out of a mutual love of brutal Floridian death metal (CANNIBAL CORPSE, MORBID ANGEL, DEICIDE, OBITUARY) and weed. The bands earliest recordings (06's Blunted At Birth and '08's Tube of the Resinated) are primal homages to their influences; where relentless, jackhammer beats and sick, guttural vocals lay the foundation for twisted tales of crazed weed mayhem. Time has seen the band tour the world over, and grow into a more evolved harbinger of brutal US death. CANNABIS CORPSE' forthcoming new album (2014) will undoubtedly see the death metal powerhouse step to the forefront of the worldwide extreme scene. Recommended if You Like: CANNIBAL CORPSE, MORBID ANGEL, DEICIDE, OBITUARY, AUTOPSY, SIX FEET UNDER, DEATH

View Cannabis Corpse

Other releases