Cannabis Corpse

Tube Of The Resinated

Artist: Cannabis Corpse

Catalog Number: SOM308

Release Date: September 27th, 2013

  1. Chronolith
  2. Mummified In Bong Water
  3. Disposal Of The Baggy
  4. Every Bud Smoken
  5. Sentenced To Burn One
  6. Addicted To Hash In A Tin
  7. Fucked With Northern Lights
  8. Experiment In Horticulture
  9. Gallery Of Stupid High

CANNABIS CORPSE was formed by MUNICIPAL WASTE bassist "LandPhil" Hall (bass/vocals) and his brother Josh "Hallhammer" Hall (drums) out of a mutual love of brutal Floridian death metal (CANNIBAL CORPSE, MORBID ANGEL, DEICIDE, OBITUARY) and weed. The bands earliest recordings (06's Blunted At Birth and '08's Tube of the Resinated) are primal homages to their influences; where relentless, jackhammer beats and sick, guttural vocals lay the foundation for twisted tales of crazed weed mayhem. Time has seen the band tour the world over, and grow into a more evolved harbinger of brutal US death. CANNABIS CORPSE' forthcoming new album (2014) will undoubtedly see the death metal powerhouse step to the forefront of the worldwide extreme scene. Recommended if You Like: CANNIBAL CORPSE, MORBID ANGEL, DEICIDE, OBITUARY, AUTOPSY, SIX FEET UNDER, DEATH

View Cannabis Corpse

Other releases