Forest Poetry

Artist: Ildjarn

Catalog Number: SUA039

Release Date: August 16th, 2013

Release Date US: September 3rd, 2013

  1. Whispering Breeze
  2. Blackened Might
  3. Clashing Of Swords
  4. No Gleaming Ligth
  5. Blazing Eye
  6. Sinking Deep
  7. Chill Of The Night (Returning)
  8. The Blade Flares In Red Light
  9. Deepening In Grey
  10. Midnight Interval
  11. Descending
  12. Away With The Dawn
  13. Before My Eyes Forever
  14. Reflecting Mountains
  15. Borther Of The Forest
  16. Dead Year
  17. Dark December
  18. Cold And Waste
  19. Visions Of The Earth (2nd Returning)
  20. Risen Seeds Of Time
  21. Winter Embrace
  22. No Place Nowhere

ILDJARN is a name revered in the Norwegian black metal underground. The long-running and now defunct solo project's material has been sought after by collectors and is finally and proudly being reissued by Season of Mist on CD and limited edition LP. Beginning with the three black metal classics, 'Ildjarn,' 'Strength and Anger,' and 'Forest Poetry' ILDJARN renews their legendary call of the northern forests! Recommended if You Like: BURZUM, DARKTHRONE, DODHEIMSGARD, IN THE WOODS, NACHTMYSTIUM, ULVER, LEVIATHAN

View Ildjarn

Other releases