Artist: Eths

Catalog Number: SOM255

Release Date: April 6th, 2012

Release Date US: June 5th, 2012

  1. Voragine
  2. Harmaguedon
  3. Adonaï
  4. Gravis Venter
  5. Inanis Venter
  6. Sidus
  7. Proserpina
  8. Hercolubus
  9. Praedator
  10. Anatemnein

In France, ETHS are superstars. There, the quintet from Marseilles has graced about every music magazine cover. With their third full-length under the tell-tale title "III", ETHS are ready to break through internationally. Produced by Fredrik Nordström (ARCH ENEMY, IN FLAMES) in Studio Fredman this album comes with a massive yet crisp and nuanced sound that perfectly fits their modern Metal style. ETHS melt Core, post-Korn Metal, orchestral and electronic elements and more into organic, hard and very catchy songs. Focus point of the band is female vocalist Candice, easily mistaken to be responsible for her honey-sweet angelic vocals only, but the dark haired beauty unleashes brutal growls, fierce rasps and venomous hissing no less impressively. "III" reflects the experience and maturity of playing hundreds of headliner shows.

View Eths

Other releases