Infinite Reminiscence

Artist: DVRK

Catalog Number: SOM803

Release Date: June 7th, 2024

    Infinite Reminiscence

  1. Distant Roads
  2. Breathless
  3. The Secret
  4. Paco
  5. Colors
  6. F.A.M.

French powerhouse DVRK fuses Deathcore, Nu Metal, and Bass music into a sound distinctly their own. Since their formation in 2019, they have effortlessly navigated the music scene, evolving from a solo project to a full-fledged band with notable collaborations under their belt. Dive into the depths of emotion and experience with DVRK's debut EP, Infinite Reminiscence. Across six destructive tracks, the band navigates through themes of self-experience, addiction, depression, and loss, with a narrative detour into the macabre tale of a killer in "Breathless." Totaling 17.42 minutes of sheer intensity, the album showcases the talents of Peter Morgan (Vocals), Bastien Deleule (Guitar), Gerald Audiard (Guitar), Fabien Letren (Bass), and Vincent Vidal (Drums). Produced and recorded at Nalcon Studio, with mixing and mastering by Matt Thomas at Ashtone Audio, Infinite Reminiscence is a polished gem of multifaceted soundscapes.

View DVRK Shop now