Deathcore - France


Introducing DVRK, a powerhouse fusion of Deathcore, Nu Metal, and Bass music elements.

Formed in 2019 as a solo project, DVRK has evolved into a dynamic ensemble featuring Peter Morgan on vocals, Bastien Deleule and Gérald Audiard on guitars, Fabien Letren on bass, and Vincent Vidal on drums.

Notable achievements include collaborations with artists like Conquer Divide, Cove Reber, Chunk No Captain Chunk, and Hyro The Hero.

DVRK proudly signed their first EP with Season Of Mist, marking a significant milestone in their musical journey.


  • Peter Morgan : Vocals
  • Bastien Deleule : Guitar
  • Gerald Audiard : Guitar
  • Fabien Letren : Bass
  • Vincent Vidal : Drums
Posted on April 2, 2024

Hard-hitting metal ensemble DVRK proudly rolls out F.A.M, the debut single from the eagerly anticipated EP Infinite Reminiscence. This launch comes as part of the band’s grand news of their fresh signing with Season of Mist.

Posted on January 27, 2024

Season of Mist is proud to welcome DVRK! Heralding a new era of sonic devastation, DVRK joins the illustrious Season of Mist roster. Hailing from the darkest corners of the metal realm, DVRK smashes through as a force to be reckoned with, seamlessly fusing deathcore, nu metal and bass music elements into an unrelenting sonic assault.

See all DVRK news
Infinite Reminiscence
Digital Download
MCD in Digipak
12" Vinyl Jacket - Black
12" Coloured Vinyl Jacket - Crystal Clear w/ White & Black Splatters