No God, No Satan

Artist: Otargos

Catalog Number: SUA018

Release Date: August 30th, 2010

Release Date US: September 14th, 2010

  1. Hoax Virus God
  2. Cloning the Divine
  3. Worship Industrialized
  4. Hexameron
  5. I, Flesh of God
  6. Origin
  7. Cuiusvis hominis est errare
  8. I, Blood of Satan
  9. XXI (The Pathological Mass)
  10. The Hulk of Conviction and Faith

OTARGOS have honed their weapons. With their fourth full-length "No God – No Satan" the Bordelais burn their mark deeply into the flesh of the French scene. While its predecessor "Fuck God-Disease Process" (2009) already captured the attention of press and fans outside of France, the band is now taking a huge step forward. Spewing forth hate filled contempt, OTARGOS achieve exactly the right balance between industrial coldness, fierce attacks and torturously creeping malevolence. "No God – No Satan" takes a quantum leap on every level from songwriting via originality to sound. Their new platter includes the full HD short film for "Cloning the Divine" (with subtitles).

View Otargos

Other releases