Deströyer 666

Re-issue ‘Six Songs With The Devil’ (1994)

Artist: Deströyer 666

Catalog Number: SOM755

Release Date: June 23rd, 2023

  1. Hail To Destruction
  2. An Endless Stream Of Bombers
  3. Long Live Death
  4. Song For A Devil's Son
  5. Destroyer
  6. ike Bloody Rabid Wolves Unleashed From Chains
  7. Outro: Onwards To Arktogaa

DESTRÖYER 666 continue to do what they are best at: kicking ass and hammering out heavy metal that is slamming straight into the face. No compromise, no sell out, no bullshit!

View Deströyer 666


Vinyl Red Marble
Vinyl Black

Other releases