Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

Obsidian Kingdom (Experimental Metal)



Name Instrument
Zer0 Æmeour Íggdrasil Keys and vocals
Ojete Mordaza II Drums
Rider G Omega Guitars and vocals
Prozoid Zeta JSI Guitars
Fleast Race O’Uden Bass

Releases Season of Mist

To be announced

Mantiis – An Agony in Fourteen Bites

General information
: To be announced
: To be announced
: Experimental Metal
: To be announced
  • 14-07-bastard-feast-banner-vertical
  • 14-07-corrupt-moral-altar-banner-vertical
  • 14-07-rage-nucleaire-banner-vertical
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh