Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Fri, Feb 27 2015: BENIGHTED

Latest release: "Brutalive The Sick"

Release date: Mon, Feb 23 2015, US Tue, Feb 24 2015

In advance of their first Canadian brutal death rampage, BENIGHTED are now unleashing a live video taken from the bonus DVD of their just released live album 'Brutalive the Sick'. The clip for the track "Collapse" is exclusively streaming via these official media partners below, where you can also find the French band’s tour dates:

VS-Webzine (FR)
Rockoverdose (GR)
Kronos Mortus (HU)
Andfari (IS)
Rock Hard (IT)
Ragherrie (NL)
Eternal-Terror (NO)
Terrorizer (UK)

BENIGHTED have kicked off their first tour on the other side of the Atlantic yesterday at Québec's Studio Sonum and will continue to rage through Canada until the Trois Rivières Metal Fest on March 21st. A full list of forthcoming dates can be viewed below.

Benighted-admat-ca

Thu, Feb 26 - Québec, QC - Studio Sonum
Fri, Feb 27 - Rimouski, QC - Cactus Show Bar
Sat, Feb 28 - Halifax, NS - Gus'Pub
Sun, Mar 01 - Moncton, NB - Le Coude
Mon, Mar 02 - Fredericton, NB - The Capital
Tue, Mar 03 - Jonquière, QC - K-Baret
Wed, Mar 04 - Montréal, QC - Foufounes Electriques
Thu, Mar 05 - Ottawa, ON - Cafe Dekcuf
Fri, Mar 06 - Toronto, ON - Rancho Relaxo
Sat, Mar 07 - Sault-Ste-Marie, ON - Odd Fellows Hall
Sun, Mar 08 - Thunder Bay, ON - Crocks
Mon, Mar 09 - Winnipeg, MA - The Zoo
Tue, Mar 10 - Regina, SK - The Clud
Wed, Mar 11 - Calgary, AB - Dickens Pub
Thu, Mar 12 - Vernon, BC - The Green
Fri, Mar 13 - Vancouver, BC - Funky Winker Beans
Sat, Mar 14 - Kamloops, BC - Dirty Jersey
Sun, Mar 15 - Edmonton, AB - DV8
Mon, Mar 16 - Saskatoon, SK - Vangellis
Tue, Mar 17 - Brandon, MA - North Hill Inn
Thu, Mar 19 - Sudbury, ON - Cambrian Theater
Fri, Mar 20 - Rouyn-Noranda, QC - Evolu-Son
Sat, Mar 21 - Trois-Rivières, QC - Bâtisse Industrielle - Trois Rivières Metal Fest

Sat, Apr 18 Tilburg (NL) - O13 - Neurotic Deathfest

BENIGHTED commented on their release: "We are happy to announce that for the celebration of our 15th anniversary our first live album 'Brutalive the Sick' will be out soon. The show was recorded at Sylak Open Air 2014 in France. These 13 tracks represent our unleashed fury on stage whipped up by an amazing crowd. We hope this makes for a suitably brutal and insane birthday gift for all of you!"

'Brutalive the Sick'. The CD + DVD is now out in the stores and also still available from the Season of Mist shop. Customers ordering a bundle offer will receive a free BENIGHTED beanie as long as stocks last.

Artwork and tracklist of 'Brutalive The Sick' are as follows:

Som351

zoom

  1. X2Y
  2. Noise
  3. Let The Blood Spill Between My Broken Teeth
  4. Collapse
  5. Experience Your Flesh
  6. Carnivore Sublime
  7. Prey
  8. Grind Wit
  9. Fritzl
  10. Collection Of Dead Portraits
  11. Slaughter Suicide
  12. Slut
  13. Asylum Cave
  • 17-12-nocturnal-graves-vertical-banner
  • 18-01-shining-vertical-banner
  • 18-01-sinistro-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh