Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Fri, Feb 26 2010: THE VIDEO ESCAPE PLAN

Latest release: "Option Paralysis"

Release date: Mon, Mar 22 2010, US Tue, Mar 23 2010

MP3 - THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN - Option Paralysis - Farewell, Mona Lisa

The promo video for the "Farewell, Mona Lisa" song, off DILLINGER's upcoming "Option Paralysis" album, will be broadcasted from next week on, starting with a premiere on Monday, March 1st on www.justin.tv at 4pm EST (9pm GMT, 10pm CET).

In the meantime, you can watch a trailer here.

  • 14-08-solstafir-vertical
  • 14-08-weedeater-vertical
  • 14-08-blood-of-kingu-vertical
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh