Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Jun 08 2011: DMTMC'S ALBUM OUT!

Latest release: "I Declare : Treason"

Release date: Mon, Jun 06 2011, US Tue, Jun 07 2011

MP3 - DOCTOR MIDNIGHT AND THE MERCY CULT - I Declare : Treason - (Don't) Waste It

You can now get your hands on "I Declare : Treason", the debut album of supergroup DOCTOR MIDNIGHT & THE MERCY CULT, born from the union of Hank von Helvete (ex TURBONEGRO), Tim Skold (ex MARILYN MANSON, KMFDM, SHOTGUN MESSIAH), Anders Odden (ex CELTIC FROST, SATYRICON, APOPTYGMA BERZERK), Audun Stengel (ex APOPTYGMA BERZERK) and David Husvik (ex EXTOL).

Here are the various formats available:
Glow in the dark digipack with two bonus tracks
Glow in the dark vinyl LP with a different bonus track
Jewel case CD
Digital download with three bonus tracks

The "(Don't) Waste It" 7" vinyl includes an exclusive B side and a sticker, and is still available on Season of Mist's e-shop, as well as digital download.

The full album is currently streamed on Finnish zine Kaaoszine. Go check it out before June 12th, as it is only there this week!



  1. You Are God - Intro
  2. Sign My Name
  3. I Declare: Treason
  4. Bleed Idiot Bleed
  5. (Don't) Waste It
  6. Blame Is The Game
  7. OK (We're Just About To Die)
  8. Misconception
  9. Glory (Throw The Axe)
  10. Revenge
  11. Victorious
  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh