Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Oct 09 2012: KHONSU

Latest release: "Anomalia"

Release date: Fri, Aug 24 2012, US Tue, Aug 28 2012

MP3 - KHONSU - Anomalia - The Malady

Win fame with KHONSU and have your name published on their next release!

All you have to do is come up with a brilliant lyric that fits the dark KHONSU universe. The text should match a sinister and aggressive song. This will be used by the Norwegians on their next release with your name appearing in the credits (your permission to use it free of fee provided).

Post either a stanza for a co-shared credit or complete song lyrics for a full credit on the wall of KHONSU’s Facebook page. KHONSU will pick one or more winners from all entries on their wall.

This competition will end on magical All Hallows’ Eve upon the first hour of November 1st.



  1. In Otherness
  2. The Host
  3. Darker Days Coming
  4. Inhuman States
  5. So Cold
  6. The Malady
  7. Va Shia (Into The Spectral Sphere)

KHONSU’s debut album “Anomalia” is available as CD digipak limited to the first pressing, hand-numbered double gatefold transparent blue LP with digital download card and exclusive t-shirt. All items can be found on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh