Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Aug 27 2014: MAYHEM

Latest release: "Esoteric Warfare"

Release date: Fri, Jun 06 2014, US Tue, Jun 10 2014

Seminal black metallers MAYHEM have announced the second European leg of their 30-year Anniversary Tour, in support of new album 'Esoteric Warfare'. This part of the tour will kick off on November 2nd in Gdansk, Poland and will run until November 16th for a final gig in Gothenburg, Sweden. Support will come from Norwegian thrash / black metal act BLODHEMN.

Mayhem november 2014

Few other bands have been through so much drama and adversity, and yet managed to hold their position as pioneers and standard-bearers while simultaneously propelling the genre forward. Most of MAYHEM´s releases are considered milestones of the genre, and have earned the band thousandfold fans around the world. Now they are heading out on tour again, in order to cherish their loyal fans and celebrate 30 years of pure fucking armageddon.

For more information and ticket sales, please go to the Facebook event or click here.

'Esoteric Warfare' was released last June and is available in various editions on the Season of Mist e-shop. Artwork and track list are as follows:



  1. Watchers
  2. Psywar
  3. Trinity
  4. Pandaemon
  5. MILAB
  6. VI.Sec.
  7. Throne of Time
  8. Corpse of Care
  9. Posthuman
  10. Aion Suntelia
  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh