Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Mon, Oct 15 2012: SEPTICFLESH

Latest release: "Mystic Places of Dawn"

Release date: Fri, Jan 25 2013, US Tue, Jan 22 2013

Season of Mist is proud to announce the soon re-release of SEPTICFLESH’s first five albums, namely:

  • Mystic Places of Dawn
  • ΕΣΟΠΤΡΟN (“Esoptron”)
  • Ophidian Wheel
  • A Fallen Temple
  • Revolution DNA

Each reissue will come as a Digipak with brand new cover artwork designed by Seth Siro Anton and bonus material. A vinyl edition will also be released for all five albums. The first of the series, 1994’s “Mystic Places of Dawn”, has been scheduled for a January 25th release (January 22nd in North America).


  • 20-03-som543-vertical-banner
  • 20-03-som547-vertical-banner
  • 20-03-som555-vertical-banner
  • 20-03-sua108-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh