Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Jun 25 2014: SEPTICFLESH

Latest release: "Titan"

Release date: Fri, Jun 20 2014

‘Titan’, the new album by Greek demons SEPTICFLESH, is now officially out everywhere! It is available as a collector’s box set including the exclusive ‘Live in Toulouse’ CD, goodies and a separate t-shirt, as well as limited edition coloured LPs and merchandising. The band just released the fourth and last episode of ‘The Making of Titan’ videos. Watch it here!

Here are the track list and cover artwork of ‘Titan’. The latter was designed by SEPTICFLESH front man Seth Siro Anton himself.



  1. War In Heaven
  2. Burn
  3. Order Of Dracul
  4. Prototype
  5. Dogma
  6. Prometheus
  7. Titan
  8. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
  9. Ground Zero
  10. The First Immortal

“Order of Dracul” is already available on legal download and streaming platforms.

You can listen to “Anubis”, from the exclusive ‘Live in Toulouse’ CD, on YouTube. Remember: this live bonus CD is only available in the Season of Mist box set!

‘Titan’ will also be available on black / white / transparent gatefold double LP limited to 150 copies, solid white gatefold double LP limited to 300 copies, transparent gatefold double LP with black, grey and white splatters limited to 300 copies, regular black gatefold double LP, cassette, and merchandising. All formats can be pre-ordered at the Season of Mist e-shop.

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh