Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Fri, Jun 26 2015: SETH

Latest release: "The Howling Spirit"

Release date: Fri, Jun 07 2013, US Tue, Jun 11 2013

Black metal innovators SETH have kicked off their headlining tour of Canada with HOLLOW in support of their latest album, 'The Howling Spirit'. A full list of confirmed tour dates can be found below.


26 Jun 15 Montréal (CA) Katacombes
27 Jun 15 Rouyn-Noranda (CA) Scène Évolu-Son
28 Jun 15 Ottawa (CA) Cafe Dekcuf
01 Jul 15 Sherbrooke (CA) Le Saloon
02 Jul 15 Trois-Rivières (CA) Rock Café Le Stage
03 Jul 15 Québec (CA) Salle Unisson
04 Jul 15 Jonquière (CA) K-baret

'The Howling Spirit' is available on the Season of Mist shop, and streaming at the band’s Bandcamp page.

SETH previously premiered a video for "One Ear To The Earth, One Eye On Heaven", which can be viewed here. "This track features guest vocals from HEXVESSEL and GRAVE PLEASURES (formerly BEASTMILK) frontman Mat "Kvohst" McNerney.



  1. In Aching Agony
  2. Killing My Eyes
  3. One Ear to the Earth, One Eye on Heaven
  4. Howling Prayers (Act I)
  5. He Whose Heart Is Heavy with Sin
  6. Ten Barrels (A Scourge for the World, a Plague for His Soul)
  7. Scars Born from Bleeding Stars
  8. Howling Prayers (Act II)
  9. Mort-luisant
  10. Dicing with Death
  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh