Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Jan 30 2013: THIS MISERY GARDEN

Latest release: "Cornerstone"

Release date: Fri, Apr 12 2013, US Tue, Apr 16 2013

As previously announced, Swiss Metallers THIS MISERY GARDEN’s second album “Cornerstone” will be out on Season of Mist this year. The release date is April 12th (April 16th in North America). Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:



  1. Human – ET
  2. Holy Clutch
  3. Angry Child
  4. Mr X (Was Right)
  5. Rope
  6. Siamese again
  7. Crowded Hallway
  8. Warning Zone
  9. The First Man.
  10. Death Head Colors
  11. Swallowing the monster
  12. Flower Eye Tree

Tracks 11 and 12 are bonus tracks which will only be available on the first pressing Digipak and on the digital edition.

The band already filmed a video clip for the song “Warning Zone”, taken from “Cornerstone”. Watch it on YouTube.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh