Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, Oct 03 2013: TWILIGHT OF THE GODS

Latest release: "Fire On The Mountain"

Release date: Fri, Sep 27 2013, US Tue, Oct 01 2013

‘Fire On The Mountain’, heavy metal supergroup TWILIGHT OF THE GODS’ debut album, is now available worldwide! You can listen to it on the websites of the following websites:

Pro-Rock (BG)
Brave Words & Bloody Knuckles (CA)
Rock Hard (DE)
Inferno Magazine (FI)
VS-Webzine (FR)
Zero Tolerance (UK)

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS previously released a lyric video for the title track, "Fire on the Mountain", which is available here.



  1. Destiny Forged In Blood
  2. Children Of Cain
  3. Fire On The Mountain (1683)
  4. Preacher Man
  5. Sword Of Damocles
  6. The End Of History
  7. At Dawn We Ride

'Fire on the Mountain' is available as a CD Digipak and limited edition LP via the Season of Mist e-shop.

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS (Alan Averill (PRIMORDIAL, DEAD SOVEREIGN, BLOOD REVOLT) on vocals, Nick Barker (ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, ex-DIMMU BORGIR, ex-TESTAMENT, ex-EXODUS) on drums, guitarists Rune Eriksen (AURA NOIR) and Patrik Lindgren (THYRFING), and Frode Glesnes (EINHERJER) on bass) are also cover stars of the UK's Zero Tolerance Magazine. For more information, check the Zero Tolerance website.

Furthermore TWILIGHT OF THE GODS are featured on the cover of Metal Hammer UK's Subterranea section, issue 249, out now!


  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh