Carnation release Drum Play-through

Posted on October 15, 2020

More information about Where Death Lies

The Belgian death metal stalwarts of CARNATION are now streaming a brand new drum play-through for the track ‘Napalm Ascension’, which is taken from their recently released full length ‘Where Death Lies’. Watch the new offering via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

Drummer Vincent Verstrepen comments: “I’m very excited to unleash the very first drum-playthrough of ‘Where Death Lies’. The writing process of ‘Napalm Ascension’ came together pretty naturally. Most of the songs on the album started from jam-sessions with the band. I tried to keep a certain flow and groove in this particular song. Enjoy & thank you all for watching!”

‘Where Death Lies’ can still be ordered in various formats HERE.

  1. Iron Discipline
  2. Sepulcher of Alteration
  3. Where Death Lies
  4. Spirit Excision
  5. Napalm Ascension
  6. Serpent's Breath
  7. Malformed Regrowth
  8. Reincarnation
  9. In Chasms Abysmal
View Carnation