CRONIAN – Erathems – September 19, 2013

Posted on September 19, 2013

More information about Erathems

Last May, Season of Mist welcomed dark progressive act CRONIAN to the Underground Activists division. Here are the cover artwork and track listing of the Scandinavian band’s third album, entitled ‘Erathems’ and scheduled for a November 8th release (November 12th in North America).

  1. Cold Wave Eruption
  2. Ecocracy
  3. Drifting Station
  4. Moments And Monuments
  5. Blackwater Horizon
  6. Core Resiliency
  7. Chemical Dawn
  8. End(Durance) Part III

The first pressing of the European edition will come as a Digipak with an exclusive bonus track entitled “Full Moon Inferno”. ‘Erathems’ will be available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop next week.

CRONIAN is none other than the union of BORKNAGAR mastermind Øystein G. Brun with Mr. V, also known as Vintersorg, who also happens to be a key member of BORKNAGAR.

View Cronian