CRONIAN – Erathems – October 3, 2013

Posted on October 3, 2013

More information about Erathems

CRONIAN, the brainchild of BORKNAGAR mastermind Øystein G. Brun and Vintersorg, has released the first new track from their forthcoming album, ‘Erathems’. The new track, titled “Ecocracy”, is streaming now at the following media partners:

Brave Words & Bloody Knuckles (CA) (DE)
VS-Webzine (FR)
Imhotep (NO)
Terrorizer (UK)

  1. Cold Wave Eruption
  2. Ecocracy
  3. Drifting Station
  4. Moments And Monuments
  5. Blackwater Horizon
  6. Core Resiliency
  7. Chemical Dawn
  8. End(Durance) Part III

‘Erathems’ will be released on November 8th (November 11th in North America) via the Season of Mist Underground Activists division. ‘Erathems’ is now available for pre-order at the Season of Mist e-shop.

View Cronian