ETHS – III – March 13, 2012

Posted on March 13, 2012

More information about III

As previously announced, French metallers ETHS recently shot a video clip for the song “Adonaï”, the first single from forthcoming album “III” (out on April 6th). Since “Adonaï” is one of the four songs with English vocals on the international edition of “III”, there are two versions of the video and both are being premiered today.

Check out La Grosse Radio for the French video and Metal Hammer UK for the English one.

“Adonaï” is available in both French and English versions as an exclusive digital single.

  1. Voragine
  2. Harmaguedon
  3. Adonaï
  4. Gravis Venter
  5. Inanis Venter
  6. Sidus
  7. Proserpina
  8. Hercolubus
  9. Praedator
  10. Anatemnein

All physical editions of “III” (including the limited edition box set), as well as ETHS merchandising, can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Eths