MARK DEUTROM – The Blue Bird – November 15, 2018

Posted on November 15, 2018

More information about The Blue Bird

Multi-instrumentalist MARK DEUTROM is now premiering the second track of his upcoming new album ‘The Blue Bird’. The record is set for release on January 4th, 2019 via Season of Mist.

The song “Nothing Out There” is streaming via Popmatters here.

MARK DEUTROM comments on the song: “A cursory glance at resignation and the loss of mystery via Nietzsche and the Ringo Starr tea towel technique.”

MARK DEUTROM has previously unveiled the artwork of ‘The Blue Bird’. See the cover and the track-list details below.

  1. No Space
  2. Futurist Manifesto
  3. Radiant Gravity
  4. O Ye Of Little Faith
  5. Our Revels Now Are Ended
  6. Hell Is a City
  7. Somnambulist
  8. Through the Ringing Cedars
  9. They Have Won
  10. The Happiness Machine
  11. Nothing Out There

‘The Blue Bird’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join MARK DEUTROM on his official Facebook page here.

View Mark Deutrom