MARK DEUTROM – The Blue Bird – December 4, 2018

Posted on December 4, 2018

More information about The Blue Bird

Multi-instrumentalist MARK DEUTROM is now premiering the third new track of his upcoming new album ‘The Blue Bird’. The record is set for release on January 4th, 2019 via Season of Mist.

MARK DEUTROM comments on the song: “A micro elegy for the archetypal and subconscious masculineuniverse, forever receding out of reach, unobtainable, imaginary and lost.”

MARK DEUTROM has previously unveiled the artwork of ‘The Blue Bird’. See the cover and the track-list details below.

  1. No Space
  2. Futurist Manifesto
  3. Radiant Gravity
  4. O Ye Of Little Faith
  5. Our Revels Now Are Ended
  6. Hell Is a City
  7. Somnambulist
  8. Through the Ringing Cedars
  9. They Have Won
  10. The Happiness Machine
  11. Nothing Out There

‘The Blue Bird’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join MARK DEUTROM on his official Facebook page here.

View Mark Deutrom