MORBID ANGEL – Illud Divinum Insanus – May 10, 2011

Posted on May 10, 2011

More information about Illud Divinum Insanus

“Illud Divinum Insanus”, MORBID ANGELS’s eagerly awaited new opus, has been set for a June 6th release (one day later in North America). As a foretaste, you can now download a full song from the album for free! Download “Existo Vulgoré” here!

  1. Omni Potens
  2. Too Extreme!
  3. Existo Vulgoré
  4. Blades for Baal
  5. I Am Morbid
  6. 10 More Dead
  7. Destructos VS the Earth / Attack
  8. Nevermore
  9. Beauty Meets Beast
  10. Radikult
  11. Profundis - Mea Culpa

As previously announced, a single for the song “Nevermore” will be out on May 16th as digital download and 7″ transparent clear vinyl, packed in a sleeve printed with hotfoil and strictly limited to 2.000 copies. The B side is an exclusive version of new song “Destructos VS the Earth”, remixed by COMBICHRIST. The single is already available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop and on Amazon!

Last but not least, Dean Guitars offer you the chance to win David Vincent’s signature bass! The Dean Demonator 4 is the quintessential metal bass. Designed by Mr. Vincent himself, it is as ferocious and fearless as the man who designed it. Be forewarned, if you want to shake the heavens and raise unholy hell with a bass guitar the Dean Demonator 4 is the only true weapon of choice.

Click here to enter the competition!

All formats of “Illud Divinum Insanus”, including the foldout wooden triptych box, are available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop. The digital version can be pre-ordered on iTunes or Amazon.

View Morbid Angel