OLD SILVER KEY – Tales of Wanderings – July 6, 2011

Posted on July 6, 2011

More information about Tales of Wanderings

OLD SILVER KEY, the new band born from the hyperactive mind of DRUDKH mainman Roman Sayenko and consisting of four DRUDKH members plus French artist Neige (ALCEST, AMESOEURS) on vocals, named their debut album “Tales of Wanderings”. Here are the cover artwork and tracklist of this forthcoming Underground Activists release, set to hit the stores on September 16th (September 27th in North America).

  1. What Once Was And Will Never Happen Again
  2. November Nights Insomnia
  3. Cold Spring
  4. Nineteen Winters Far Away From Home
  5. Star Catcher
  6. Burnt Letters
  7. About Which An Old House Dreams
View Old Silver Key