OLD SILVER KEY – Tales of Wanderings – August 10, 2011

Posted on August 10, 2011

More information about Tales of Wanderings

OLD SILVER KEY, the new band born from the hyperactive mind of DRUDKH mainman Roman Sayenko and consisting of four DRUDKH members plus French artist Neige (ALCEST, AMESOEURS) on vocals, named their debut album “Tales of Wanderings”. The song “Burnt Letters” is available for free here.

  1. What Once Was And Will Never Happen Again
  2. November Nights Insomnia
  3. Cold Spring
  4. Nineteen Winters Far Away From Home
  5. Star Catcher
  6. Burnt Letters
  7. About Which An Old House Dreams

“Tales of Wanderings” will hit the stores on September 16th (September 27th in North America) and can already be pre-ordered on Season of Mist’s e-shop in CD Digipak or LP + download card format.

View Old Silver Key