REVENGE Announce New Album

Posted on February 20, 2020

More information about Strike.Smother.Dehumanize

Chaos Black Metallers REVENGE have announced the release of their new full length ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’. The record is set for worldwide release on May 22nd via Season of Mist Underground Activists.

REVENGE have furthermore unveiled the artwork and tracklist of ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’, which can be found below. Pre-sales will go live soon.

  1. Reaper Abyss (Real Rain)
  2. Reign Power (Above All Born)
  3. Oath Violator
  4. Salvation Smothered (Genocide of Flock)
  5. Human Animal
  6. Excommunication
  7. Lightning Mythos
  8. Self Segregation (System Torched)
  9. Death Hand (Strike Dehumanization)
  10. Apostasy Imposed (Takeover Mode)

Find all REVENGE merchandise here.

Follow REVENGE on Facebook.

View Revenge