REVENGE stream ‘Attack.Blood.Revenge’ EP in full

Posted on November 17, 2020

More information about Attack.Blood.Revenge

Canadian Black Metal Chaos machine REVENGE are now streaming their entire re-issued ‘Attack.Blood.Revenge‘ EP via the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

‘Attack.Blood.Revenge‘ is an eight song collection of EP‘s and one-off tracks represents the band‘s earliest recordings and displays the focused and hostile, relentless and raw vision that eventually transformed into the twenty years reign of Black Metal Chaos.

This edition contains the Attack.Blood.Revenge EP and four additional bonus tracks including the “Superion.Command.Destroy” EP, REVENGE’s track from the split 7” with ARKHON INFAUSTUS, and the band’s cover of VON’s “Lamb” that it recorded for inclusion on the 2009 NWN! Fest compilation.

The EP will be out this Friday, November 20. Pre-orders are still available HERE.

  1. Yabbssor Born - Blood Of My Blood
  2. Vengeance Absolute
  3. War (BATHORY cover)
  4. Annihilate Or Serve
  5. Blood Division
  6. Superion Revenge
  7. Deathless Will
  8. Lamb (VON cover)
View Revenge