REVENGE announce ‘Attack.Blood.Revenge’ re-issue

Posted on September 30, 2020

More information about Attack.Blood.Revenge

Amidst the nuclear fallout caused by the recent release of their album ‚‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize‘, Canadian Black Metal Chaos machine REVENGE has announced a follow-up strike for 2020 in the form of a re-issue of their ‘Attack.Blood.Revenge‘ EP with bonus tracks.

The EP is set for worldwide release via Season of Mist Underground Activists on November 20th. Pre-orders are now available HERE.

This eight song collection of EP‘s and one-off tracks represents the band‘s earliest recordings and displays the focused and hostile, relentless and raw vision that eventually transformed into the twenty years reign of Black Metal Chaos.
This edition contains the Attack.Blood.Revenge EP and four additional bonus tracks including the “Superion.Command.Destroy” EP, REVENGE’s track from the split 7” with ARKHON INFAUSTUS, and the band’s cover of VON’s “Lamb” that it recorded for inclusion on the 2009 NWN! Fest compilation.

The EP is available on all digital streaming platforms here.

  1. Yabbssor Born - Blood Of My Blood
  2. Vengeance Absolute
  3. War (BATHORY cover)
  4. Annihilate Or Serve
  5. Blood Division
  6. Superion Revenge
  7. Deathless Will
  8. Lamb (VON cover)
View Revenge