REVENGE stream entire new album ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’

Posted on May 22, 2020

More information about Strike.Smother.Dehumanize

Chaos black metal masters REVENGE are now streaming their entire new record ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’ via the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

The album will be out tomorrow, Friday May 22, via Season of Mist Underground Activists. ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’ is available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop HERE.

The cover artwork and track list of ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’ can be found below.

  1. Reaper Abyss (Real Rain)
  2. Reign Power (Above All Born)
  3. Oath Violator
  4. Salvation Smothered (Genocide of Flock)
  5. Human Animal
  6. Excommunication
  7. Lightning Mythos
  8. Self Segregation (System Torched)
  9. Death Hand (Strike Dehumanization)
  10. Apostasy Imposed (Takeover Mode)

View Revenge