SETH release music video for “Les Océans du Vide”

Posted on April 15, 2021

More information about La Morsure du Christ

French black metal pioneers SETH have teamed up with Black Metal Promotion for the release of song and music video for “Les Océans du Vide”. Watch the video via Youtube HERE.

The band’s new album ‘La Morsure du Christ’ is set for release on May 7, via Season of Mist. Pre-sales are available HERE.

SETH comments:

“Let us dedicate seven minutes of silence today.

April 15, 2019, the moment is solemn – the blaze devours Notre-Dame de Paris. Two millenaries of spirituality have symbolically collapsed under the assault of a demonic fire. The cover of our brand new album ‘La Morsure Du Christ’ is a commemoration to a tragic anniversary. In today’s godless world, the end of the journey arises twenty years later from the depths of a past formerly believed to be eternal.

Here is track number six from ‘La Morsure du Christ’ baptized “The Oceans of Emptiness”.”

  1. La Morsure du Christ
  2. Métal Noir
  3. Sacrifice de Sang
  4. Ex-Cathédrale
  5. Hymne au Vampire
  6. Les Océans du Vide
  7. Le Triomphe de Lucifer
View Seth