Red Harvest

A Greater Darkness

Artist: Red Harvest

Catalog Number: SOM144

Release Date: February 19th, 2007

  1. Antidote
  2. Hole in me
  3. Dead Cities
  4. Mouth of Madness
  5. Beyond the Limits of physical Xperience
  6. Icons of Fear... The Curse of the Universe
  7. I sweat W.O.M.D
  8. Warthemes
  9. Distorted Eyes
  10. Proprioception

Norwegian Metal music has taken on many shapes over the past decade, but none have emerged into the painstaking profile of Pure Industrial Metal like RED HARVEST. Over the past decade, the band has been battering down the walls between Alternative Art Rock and Metal mayhem and putting their home country on the map alongside such bands as MAYHEM, DARKTHRONE and CADAVER. When pressed to describe themselves, the members will come up with labels like Apocalyptic Industrial Paranoia Metal, but like most truly great music, their sonic assault defies all labelling. "A Greater Darkness", the band's tenth release, finds their music more volatile than ever.

View Red Harvest

Other releases