Asylum Cave

Artist: Benighted

Catalog Number: SOM233

Release Date: March 21st, 2011

Release Date US: March 29th, 2011

  1. Asylum Cave
  2. Let the Blood Spill between my Broken Teeth
  3. Prey
  4. Hostile
  5. Fritzl
  6. Unborn Infected Children
  7. The Cold Remains
  8. A Quiet Day
  9. Shadows Descend
  10. Swallow
  11. Lethal Merycism
  12. Drowning

BENIGHTED unleash their most brutal and technical release with "Asylum Cave", telling the haunting story of a delusional schizophrenic, obsessed by infamous Austrian abductor Josef Fritzl. Be prepared for this massive onslaught of madness and insanity!

View Benighted

Other releases