Dogs Always Bite Harder Than Their Master

Artist: Benighted

Catalog Number: SOM499

Release Date: October 12th, 2018

  1. Teeth And Hatred
  2. Martyr
  3. Dogs Always Bite Harder Than Their Master
  4. Slaughter Of The Soul (At The Gates cover)
  5. Reptilian (Live in Lyon 2018)
  6. Cum With Disgust (Live in Lyon ft. Arno, Black Bomb A)
  7. Spit (Live in Lyon 2018 ft. Niklas, Shining)
  8. Necrobreed (Live in Lyon 2018)
  9. Unborn Infected Children (Live in Lyon 2018 ft. Sven, Aborted)
  10. Foetus (Live in Lyon 2018 ft. Ben, Unfathomable Ruination)

20th anniversary release on deluxe 8 panel Digipak. Including 3 brand-new songs, 1 cover version of the AT THE GATES classic "Slaughter of the Soul", and 6 live tracks with guest vocals from Sven de Caluwé (ABORTED), Nikita Kamprad (DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT), Arno (BLACK BOMB A), Niklas Kvarforth (SHINING) and Ben Wright (UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION).

View Benighted

Other releases