Christian Death

The Root of All Evilution

Artist: Christian Death

Catalog Number: SOM370

Release Date: October 16th, 2015

Release Date US: November 13th, 2015

  1. In the Garden Of Evilution
  2. This Cross
  3. Tar Black Liquid
  4. Fema Coffins
  5. Illuminazi
  6. We Have Become
  7. Forgiven
  8. Penitence Forevermore
  9. Deliver Us
  10. Secrets Down Below

CHRISTIAN DEATH are more than just another band. The legendary American pioneers of dark sounds can rightfully claim to be the incarnation of Gothic music. After an eight year hiatus following the release of 'American Inquisition' (2007), CHRISTIAN DEATH are finally returning with their highly anticipated next full-length, which carries the title 'The Root Of All Evilution'. The angry explorers of the sinister side of humanity have released a host of classic albums during their tempestuous and troubled history. Now the time has come to write an new chapter in the Gothic bible with 'The Root Of All Evilution'!

View Christian Death

Other releases