Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Feb 12 2013: KEN MODE

Latest release: "Entrench"

Release date: Fri, Mar 15 2013, US Tue, Mar 19 2013

Metallic post-hardcore outfit KEN MODE have debuted a new song off their forthcoming album, 'Entrench'. The new track, “The Terror Pulse” is streaming now on the following websites:

Exclaim (Canada)
Rockerilla (Italy)
Terrorizer (UK)
Visions (Germany)
VS-Webzine (France)



  1. Counter Culture Complex
  2. No; I’m In Control
  3. Your Heartwarming Story Makes Me Sick
  4. The Terror Pulse
  5. The Promises of God
  6. Romeo Must Never Know
  7. Secret Vasectomy
  8. Figure Your Life Out
  9. Daeodon
  10. Why Don’t You Just Quit?
  11. Monomyth

‘Entrench’ will be out on March 15th (March 19th in North America) as Digipak CD, jewel case, and three different coloured LPs: green, orange and regular black. Pre-orders have started!

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh