Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Nov 15 2017: KEN MODE

Latest release: "Success"

Release date: Mon, Jun 15 2015, US Tue, Jun 16 2015

KEN mode have premiered their new track, "Fractures in Adults" via the Flexi series of leading US magazine Decibel, which is also making it available as a physical collector's item flexi-disk with a limited number of print copies.


The Canadian post-hardcore outfit has written and recorded this new song during the pre-production for their next full-length this year. You can listen to "Fractures in Adults" here

KEN mode are currently preparing to enter the studio this winter to record the follow-up to their latest full-length, 'Success'. Artwork and track list can be viewed below.



  1. Blessed
  2. These Tight Jeans
  3. The Owl
  4. I Just Liked Fire
  5. Management Control
  6. A Passive Disaster
  7. Failing At Fun Since 1981
  8. A Catalog Of Small Disappointments
  9. Dead Actors

'Success' can still be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join KEN MODE on their official Facebook page!

  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh