Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Jan 08 2019: MARK DEUTROM

Latest release: "The Blue Bird"

Release date: Fri, Jan 04 2019, US Fri, Jan 04 2019

Multi-instrumentalist MARK DEUTROM is now streaming his upcoming new album 'The Blue Bird' in full. The record has been released on January 4th, 2019 via Season of Mist.

'The Blue Bird' is now streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel at the link here.

MARK DEUTROM comments on the album: "A thread of sentimentality and happiness in popular culture represented by the blue bird, runs from the late 19th century, through the 20th, vanishing behind the fog of digital ascendancy in the 21st….or maybe it’s just over the hill."



  1. No Space
  2. Futurist Manifesto
  3. Radiant Gravity
  4. O Ye Of Little Faith
  5. Our Revels Now Are Ended
  6. Hell Is a City
  7. Somnambulist
  8. Through the Ringing Cedars
  9. They Have Won
  10. The Happiness Machine
  11. Nothing Out There

'The Blue Bird' is available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join MARK DEUTROM on his official Facebook page.

  • 19-08-1349-through-eyes-of-stone-vertical-banner
  • 19-08-essence-of-datum-spellcrying-machine-vertical-banner
  • 19-08-culted-vespertina-synaxis-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh