Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Feb 15 2011: S A M A E L DETAILED

Upcoming release: "Lux Mundi"

Release date US: Tue, Jul 12 2011

MP3 - SAMAEL – Lux Mundi - In The Deep

As previously announced, Swiss Dark metallers S A M A E L have chosen "Lux Mundi" (which translates in English as "Light of the World") as the title for their upcoming album. Here is the tracklisting of the band's ninth full-length, scheduled for a May 3rd release in North America:




  1. Luxferre
  2. Let My People Be!
  3. Of War
  4. Antigod
  5. For A Thousand Years
  6. The Shadow Of The Sword
  7. In The Deep
  8. Mother Night
  9. Pagan Trance
  10. In Gold We Trust
  11. Soul Invictus
  12. The Truth Is Marching On


  1. Antigod
  2. Into the Pentagram (2010)
  3. Reign of Light (live)
  4. Slavocracy (live)
  5. Antigod (Dark Night remix)
  6. Ten Thousand Years

The second episode of the recording sessions is now online. This is other footage from Sergey Ulianov (who did the "Black Hole" video) edited with the sound of new song "Soul Invictus". Check it out on YouTube!

The "Antigod" EP, featuring a song from "Lux Mundi" is still available as exclusive digital download for North America. Check it out on iTunes!

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh