Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Nov 21 2012: SEPTICFLESH

Latest release: "Mystic Places of Dawn"

Release date: Fri, Jan 25 2013, US Tue, Jan 22 2013

As previously announced, Season of Mist will re-release the first five albums of Greek legend SEPTICFLESH over the course of the year to come. Here is the brand new cover artwork of “Mystic Places of Dawn”, designed by Spiros “Seth” Antoniou himself:


Due January 25th (22nd in North America), the reissue will include the four tracks from 1991’s EP “Temple of the Lost Race”. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Mystic Places of Dawn
2. Pale Beauty of the Past
3. Return to Carthage
4. Crescent Moon
5. Chasing the Chimera
6. The Underwater Garden
7. Behind the Iron Mask
8. (Morpheus) The Dreamlord
9. Mythos (Part 1: Elegy – Part 2: Time Unbounded)
10. Erebus (bonus track)
11. Another Reality (bonus track)
12. Temple of the Lost Race (bonus track)
13. Setting of the Two Suns (bonus track)

“Mystic Places of Dawn” can already be pre-ordered from Season of Mist’s e-shop as CD Digipak, double gatefold LP, t-shirt and bundle.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh